(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Live without pretending, love without depending, listen without defending, speak without offending.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »







Performing arts





in his own words...

I'm just an easy going guy who spends most of my time at home when not working. I like watching tv ( scifi, history, a&e, disc, ctn, food etc.), cooking, relaxing and reading radom articles on the internet. I value my friends and family very much and enjoy spending time with them. I recently quit smoking, and they have all been very supportive. I have fun sitting at the coffee shop talking about whatever comes up, or wandering through a bookstore. I enjoy travel and have seen much of our country. I'm kind of a romantic at heart. I like cuddling, talking, kissing, hugging, laughing and just being close. Does anyone really need a reason when your spending time with someone special. We are all a work in progress to some degree, and I am certainly no exception. It would be nice to meet someone and to work on something for the future together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any