PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michi

38 | Orlando, Florida

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

in her own words...

Please note: I AM NOT LOOKING TO DATE A FAMILY! If you have children, even if they don’t live with you, please do not contact me. I made the choice not to have children of my own, and it's not going to change now, no matter how awesome your kid is (and I'm sure they are and deserve a better matched person than I). That being said... Hi, I'm Michi. ^_^ A little about me: I'm a nerd. I really like the more "geeky" things in life - video games, science fiction, animation, etc... and I find the every-day rather boring, and often wonder to myself how anyone could be satisfied with such a mundane existence. Then again, I like to think, so that may be my problem. I have many unusual hobbies that all fall under the category of "art", and I can't help myself when the need takes me and I just need to create something. Writing is my passion, and one of my life's goals is to one day be a best selling author. Granted, none of my works will change the world (I write paranormal romances), but just hearing that a stranger enjoys something I created is one of the best experiences out there. I usually dress all in black and have more of a "goth" personality, but I don't think I really fit into any real category (and I like it that way). I also really love to cook and spend a lot of time doing what I call "MacGyver-ing" - thinking up ways to do things/get things to work, that aren't necessarily the "normal" way. I don't embarrass or offend easily, and I am known to speak my mind quite openly and often (which has it's ways of getting me into trouble ;P). As far as what I'm looking for in a man: Someone who isn't controlling or manipulative. I promise you I will never be one of "those girls", so please don't be one of "those guys". Someone who is laid back most of the time, because I am. Someone who isn't afraid to let their imagination run wild now and then. Even though you're an adult, it's still allowed! Someone who would rather spend hours discussing whatever the

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any