(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Enjoying life and looking to share in the fun.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

My name is Jennifer. I've lived in the Orlando area for about 15 years. I was raised a military brat (Air Force) so I've lived all over the U.S. I'm a computer geek and work as an analyst, which I absolutely love. I have a three year old daughter who is very sweet (most of the time...she is three after all). She splits her time evenly between her father's house and my house, so I'm left with a lot of "non-mom" time. I'm very happy where my life has taken me. Would love to meet someone to hang out with and see where that leads. Not sure how to describe what I'm looking for. I'm usually a bit more instinctual and less logical when it comes to dating. I really want someone who is confident and doesn't play games. I'm a pretty independent person but a man should be a man. I can push, so if you can push back, then you'll have my respect, but if you let me walk all over you I will quickly lose interest. Also, I'm rather tall and in high heels I'm downright amazonian, which seems to intimidate some men, so if you don't like tall women, then you might want to find someone shorter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral