(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

There is always more to know...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi. My name is Abby. I am 27 years old, in my chosen profession, and looking for someone to share my time with. The ideal date for me would be to go to a five story arcade and play games or go to Universal Studios to spend the day. I love outdoor sports and activities. I have been hang gliding, sky diving, and just about anything else you can think of. I am always looking toward something fun. I do enjoy my down time relaxing on my couch with my dog watching NFL or College Football. I am looking for someone who is laid back and can enjoy going out or just spend a night in. Someone who enjoys sports, especially football. Someone who has a career and is capable of supporting themselves. I look for a good sense of humor and can make me laugh. Someone who is active and enjoys workout is a plus! I look forward to getting to know you and please don't be shy to hit me up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral