(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Orlando, Florida

Humor is the key to my heart!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts





in her own words...

I dont want a perfect relationship or a perfect love, I just want someone as crazy, humorous, and exciting as me to put up with cause thats whats real. I like new things and adventures; laughing is just one of the few things I do best as well as my favorite. Im loyal and trustworthy and willing to be there when no one else will. I want a person that I can be myself around 24/7 because I am corky and at times very silly but I just love to have fun. I'm from NY Long Island that is. I moved to Orlando about 2 years ago to work for Disney and then transfered schools. I attend Full Sail now for filmmaking; I love writing especially scripts. Dogs are my favorite animals, I have a lab pit mix she's like my heart. About a year and a half ago I got out of a three year relationship and I am finally ready to start a search for a new one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any