(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


75 | Orlando, Florida

dirty old man, biker, top looking for gay males to hang with and have fun.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in his own words...

Just a dirty old man looking for fun boys/men to play, socialize, and maybe travel with. I am Into leather, motorcycles, travel, adventure, new things. I am in Orlando now. Will be there for about 6 mos+ while I travel the state looking for "my place in the sun" I am a community activist on GLBT issues and expect to continue after I move. Got a decent retirement, but nothing extravagant Sexually, I prefer guys younger than me. I am orally versatile, but with everything else I am active(Top). Have lots of experience mild to wild. HIV - but + friendly. I still think I can change the world. Anyone want to help?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any