(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Normal Looking for Normal :-)

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am someone who doesn't actually like writing things about myself so, I'll give it my best shot. I am a down to earth person who enjoys a lot of simple things who is looking for someone who enjoys the simple things too. I like to have a work/life balance. I work hard when I work and enjoy the down time and time off. Working out is an important and almost daily part of my life. It keeps me balanced and it makes me happy. I also like finding ways to make working out fun, like biking and hiking. I enjoy eating out, traveling and love a good book but prefer staying home, cooking in and watching a good movie more often than going out. I also prefer spending time with good friends as opposed to the bar scene (which I am not opposed to on ocassion). My favorite times are with my closest friends when we laugh together and have fun enjoying each other's personalities. I am Mom to two pugs and a cat and am looking for someone who has a big place in their heart for animals. I would like to get to know someone who shares similar values.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any