(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Seeking fun times!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hello, my name is Matt and I grew up in Orlando. I am seperated after a 13 year faithful relationship. I am the happy loving father of a 2 year old. I am responsible for raising my son half the time. I have a varied group of hobbies and friends. I also have many interests and would prefer a "thinker" or intellect to for friendship first, who knows later. I am not a material person and do not desire one, I am capable of having fun on a budget or going to theater and dinner. I own my house and work hard to maintain it by myself. I am reliable and trustworthy, have a unique sense of humor and a fun seeking spirit. I have experienced many things and places and I am always wanting to expand that list. I believe in honesty and trust, these are things I freely give but absolutely demand in return. Who am I? I am a musician, thinker, chef, father, passionate lover, loyal friend, honest, intelligent, confident, artistic, trivia junkie, sports fan, BBQ wiz, head of household and fun seeker. And you? Passionate, caring, ambitious, full of substance and ready to enjoy life. These are some of the things I seek but I am ready to embrace everything that makes you special and diverse. Ready to find a wondeful interesting person to enrich my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any