(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

i need my love

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a 50-year old native Florida and a real virgin to the "e-dating/meeting" scene. I have never made an acquaintance through an electronic dating service. So, for me, this is a little unusual. Let me give sort of an overview of myself. I have been married once,My wife cheated on me. I don't have kids. I have never drank, smoked or used drugs. I'm a college grad and a workaholic. I am self employed. I've been in this field for about 7-years. I also am a real estate investor. As for my personality, I'm pretty outgoing. However, I'm very selective about the people that I let get close to me. I'm a very positive person; actually, an eternal optimist. I love to travel, attend live concerts and the theater. Socially, I'm very active, semi-athletic...avid football fan and a shop-a-holic. Fine men's apparel is my weakness. I love comedy and I'm big on intellect. My life's philosophy is that it's hard for me to be mean to people who are nice to me and, conversely, it's hard for me to be nice to people who are mean to I try to start off being nice to people

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree