(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Hello!! Thanks for stoping by is my pleasure to join this website!! I hope I meet lost of good friends!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi My Name is Paloma! I have this name because my Dad God res him in peace gave me that name! as a nickname wen i was 5....He used to tell me stories about Birds! and angels! Now that his gone to heaven! I think he always watching over my sholders. I' am a very happy woman, responsible, hard working. Was married for 25 years....I have to young men the are michael whos 30 and my youngest one Robert whos 25....They both profecionals, and out of the Home......I been Divorced for 8 years.....Trying to find Mr. Right one second time!! and Honestly.....I am looking to have some meet some nice people....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any