(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I am a single mother and work full time, I have my own place, I Like to relax and have a good time on my time off, I am crazy about my son and want to protect love and raise him into a Strong intelligent Gentlman, I work hard to make sure my son is taken care of and my rent is paid and to make sure we have what we need and sometimes what we want. I enjoy being around people who like to have a good time but who still have sense and who are working towards something, I would like to find a partner who I can share life with who can make me just as happy as I can make that person, I am not looking for someone to take care of my son for me beacase I can do that by myself just fine however if I have a serious partner in my life he will need to be a postive role model in my sons life and treat him with love and respect, I would like for my partner to have goals and work hard to accomplish them, I want a parner who works hard but likes to play hard as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral