(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

A life full of love and happiness

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in his own words...

Honesty and trustworthiness are two things I hold in high regard. These things are two of the foundations to any successful relationship. To find someone to go through life with who can relate to me on deep emotional and spiritual levels would be a dream come true. I tend to be very conservative in my values and therefore am not looking for a fling or casual encounter, but rather someone who I can invest myself into and share key moments in life with. I am very warm and caring and very passionate about helping others. I want to establish a life with someone who has similar goals and values. I want to be there to encourage my partner to reach for his goals as I reach for mine. I am not into the "gay scene" and do not feel comfortable making this part of my life on display for all to see. Rather I like to be myself and talk one on one with friends and family about who I am and what I want out of life. It is more important for me to have close meaningful relationships with the people closest to me then to have a multitude of acquaintances that I don't know anything about. There is a lot more for me to share, so I will leave that for you to discover.  

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral