(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

It would make a good story!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a charismatic person who loves to go out and try new things and meet new people. I have a very open mind, and am willing to try new experiences. However, at the same time I know how to kick back and relax. Whether staying in or going out, I always have a good time. At the top of my daily “To Do List” is to laugh with those who make me happiest. Jokes, stories, or late nights with pointless laughter, I live for all of it and just want to have a good time. I am studying to become an elementary teacher, and absolutely love what I do. We only get one chance to live, so we might as well make the best of it and try to make something of it. My friends and family are a huge part of my life and could not picture my life without them. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor and an open heart; someone who is not afraid to share emotions or make a decision on what to do. I imagine the girl I am with to be someone that I can be completely comfortable with. Someone I can be myself around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree