(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

The past is history, the future is a mystery, and his moment is a gift, that is why it's called "the present" .

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm outgoing, funny, driven, ambitious, hard working, love being a parent and my two kids. I love to create and grow businesses. I enjoy being active, eating healthy, and staying in good shape! I am here to meet my dream girl, are you the one :) I am looking for a serious relationship that is fulfilling, fun and rewarding. Aren't we all? The perfect girl is someone I have an emotional connection with. We can make each other laugh, create awesome dinners together, go on bike rides, take long walks on the beach and watch great movies. I would love to explore new wines, restaurants, countries , and cultures and enjoy amazing romantic moments and great conversations! . We don't have to have similar interests and backgrounds ... Having someone a little different makes things more fun and interesting! I would love to meet a girl that as a couple , we learn so much from each other and as a result we become better people! If you like what you read, let me know.. don't be shy :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral