(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

'Loves to Cook' seeking for Adventuresome Fun Taste Tester

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love food and travel. Searching for a fun compassionate partner to see and eat thru adventures with. I'm an active person who loves walking on a beach, biking on trails, or reading by a lake. I grew up playing board games and love to see movies. I am very driven, honest, and compassionate. I need my private time yet really love snuggling on a couch too. Hoping there's a super guy out there who's into ethnic cuisine and being outside. I rarely watch TV. I do read a book a week. Though I was raise Catholic, I don't practice often due to travel schedule, yet totally appreciate my faith base. I meditate to offset the stress of work. I am positive and upbeat person who knows what I want. I take great care of myself, so hope you do too. I run a small engineering office and have a BS in Engineering. Love to meet some nice entrepreneurial men. I'll try anything, just jumped out of plane last month for first time.   I look forward to some great times with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral