(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Love is a game that two can play and both win. But play it right, be kind and don't be afraid of opening your heart!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »









in her own words...

Hello there! Well, I am here for the same reasons as most people are: I am looking for a special someone. I am pretty easy going, I don’t like to play games and I am not a drama queen. I am not into the bar scene and I don’t like to go out with a different guy every week. I am just looking for one guy...that special someone. I like simple things, I like respect, consideration and kindness. I like people who appreciate these things too. My philosophy is: I treat others the same way I want to be treated in all areas of my life. I love traveling, reading, meeting interesting and fun people. I enjoy eating out or cooking a nice meal and staying home. I love going to the movies, traveling in the weekends, the beach, exercising and keeping fit, biking, exploring parks, walks, concerts, having friends over for dinner. But I think it is also important having time to rest and be quiet at home, read a book and have no where to go. I am looking for a man with a good heart, a genuine person, who likes to do things together but that will also enjoy having his own space as much as I like to have my own. The way you treat your family, your mother, and strangers, tells me more about who you are than the car you drive. If you can see yourself in this description then write me a note and we will see how the conversation goes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral