(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Orlando, Florida

I want to have a very honest, loving, trustworthy and very faithful woman for a long term relationship

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out







Watching sports

in his own words...

The best way to get my attention is to smile a lot. Laughter is contagious and good for the soul. Being completely honest to others and to yourself is imperative in any healthy relationship . Open discussions are also very important to me so that we are in tune with each other every single day, not just once in a-while. I believe that you have to work on a relationship daily being sensitive to each others needs while fulfilling them. Lots of hugs, laughing, holding hands and talking about each others concerns makes for a happy life with my one and only woman. The kind of person I would like to meet possesses the same characteristics shown above. I love to see my partner happy, laughing, smiling for no reason, kidding affectionately, lots of touching, caring, romantic, share the cooking as I love to cook and wouldn't want to be left out of the kitchen, sharing the cleaning of the house, doing things together. A romantic candlelight dinner with soft music would be nice. I would like her to join me in watching NFL football on Sundays but only if she would want to. I guess this describes my " All American Woman "

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any