(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Orlando, Florida

Extremely attractive guy seeking brains and beauty for fun and friendship that may lead to a long term relationship

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I grew up in small towns where i learned the importance of family and traditional values, like patrotism, self reliance, and watching out for your family and neighbors.I'm proud to say i still try to live my life according to those values. I think its important to protect others, I don't mind hard work,At the same time ,I like to have fun. Life's too short not to. I was raised with, and still believe in, Christian faith, If i had to order my priorities,they would be God, country,Family. I've always loved the outdoor, I was riding horses from the time i could walk. I've always been a cowboy. I love traveling, camping, fishing, horse back riding, and trying to keep fit. I am actively seeking a long term relationship that may ultimely lead to marriage. I am also open to new ideas and opinion. i am very much open,laid back and adventurous. I'm looking for a woman who is God fearing funny, kind, smart, ambitious, honest,hard working and a little old fashioned with good values and morals. Someone who is strong and secure, but also can be gentle.a good cook is a huge plus for me. A woman who is looking for someone to share life with. To go through things together, make memories, and share those special moments between two people. Having success at finding the right relationship isn't always easy. I'm not looking for a casual fling, but would love to get to know someone who is looking to add someone to their life.I also prefer that the woman in my life at least try to keep fit. After all when we get older our health has to be one of the most important things. She does not have to be wonder woman but at least try and eat healthy and exercise sometime. Maybe we can work out togetheif you think we might get along feel free to leave me a message

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral