(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone with a sense of humor and similar interests but is different enough so we can learn new things together.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

IMy friends have tried to get me to join a dating site for a long time so I finally decided to give it a try! I'm a NASCAR fan and my favorite driver is Jeff Gordon (but don't hold that against me)! I attend races in Daytona twice a year. I also like baseball, basketball, football, drag racing and hockey but my favorite sport is NASCAR. I love going to amusement parks and riding roller coasters - the bigger, the better! I enjoy spending the day at the beach, reading or just hanging out. Working 2 jobs right now (trying to pay off my student loans as I went to college later in life) so my time is limited. I like to spend the free time I do have either having fun or just relaxing. I have a FT job I love, working for a very good company and have been there over 5 years now. Been married before and am not looking for a future husband, but more of a companion to spend time with who actually wants to be in a monogamous relationship. Recently joined the gym and am trying to get in better shape. Not really into the club scene, did all that in my younger days! I can't have anymore children but it's cool if you have kids. I've had to overcome some major obstacles in my life over the past 12 years and I think I'm stronger because of it. I am a Christian and it was my faith in God and with the help of my family and friends that I have gotten to where I am today. No playars please! Looking for an honest hardworking guy with a sense of humor. Thanks for stopping by my page! Have a great day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any