PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Craig

41 | Orlando, Florida

My life is heading in the right direction and I'm looking for someone to share it with!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

My goal is to live an amazing life. I want to do creative work, travel widely, meet interesting people and marry an amazing woman. By "amazing" I mean caring and loving, with deep relationships with friends and/or family. You're open to new experiences and enjoy discovering all the interesting and beautiful people, places and experiences in the world. I'm looking for three general things in a partner: good character, physical attraction and compatibility with my approach to life. Beyond that, I'm flexible! I'm willing to give up a lot of things to live the life that I want. I don't care about impressing anyone with the size of my house, my job title, or the brand of my car. I want to make more money, but only because it will enable me to do more of the things that I love. If that sounds like a life you'd like to live, let's talk! I'm not looking for a long-distance relationship or "online dating," so I'd prefer to talk on the phone and then meet up for lunch or coffee. I started following Christ about ten years ago, and my faith is an important part of my life. I have experience with both denominational and evangelical churches, but I have become increasing skeptical of religious organizations and I don't know what kind of church I fit into. I would summarize my current belief as "building the Kingdom of God on Earth through unconditional love and service to people." I like lifting weights, running barefoot and eating tasty healthy food. If I made more money, I'd spend it on gourmet food, fine wine, craft beer and worldwide travel. I love being outdoors, although Florida is not my favorite environment. I like kayaking, canoeing, hiking, and camping, although in the past few years I haven't been able to do those things as much as I'd like. I also love visual arts, and I had a semi-professional part-time career in stage lighting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any