PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Megan

31 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my prince

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more creative than most people
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

This is my second time on a dating website, the first time wasn't so bad so I thought I'd try it again. I am currently working at Disney, which is what brought me to Orlando in 2007. I'm originally from Georgia. When I have down time I am out and about at theme parks, the beach, the mall, movies, out to eat with friends, just about anywhere really. Clubs and bars are not really my scene. I love going to concerts. My music preference ranges from Bon Jovi to Disney movie soundtracks. I am a complete Disney geek, love the movies, parks, characters, everything! I read DC comic books, it's geeky I know, but I enjoy them. I am fun to be around and a great listener. The current apple of my eye is my dog, Cookie, she's a dive and a monster, but also the cutest thing ever. She is two and I rescued her about three months ago. I can come off shy once I meet new people, but break out of the shell shortly after. I try to go on vacation every six months to get away from the stresses and drama from work and life, I am a complete tourist going to places like Dino World, and I go on a dolphin cruise every time I go to the beach. I am a hopeless romantic and like all that cheesy stuff. In the end what I want from this is a potential relationship, there's more to me than this, so if I sound like someone you want to get to know, go for it, because you never know til you try.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree