(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

60 | Orlando, Florida

I'm looking for a porch swing built for two. "Come and grow old with me; the best is yet to be."

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm looking for the last love of my life. That special someone that knows me and what I'm thinking before I even speak. That looks into my eyes and sees no faults; even though there are some; but to him there are none. Someone who sees the younger woman that is still inside me and smiles when she comes out. Someone to make me laugh again and who makes me smile just thinking about him. That special someone to hold me tight when I need a hug and a strong shoulder to lay on when I close my eyes. The romantic man that shows up at my door with a cute boyish smile and a rose in his hand. The last love of my life to hold my hand on that porch swing for two. That will watch the sunset and the sunrise and give me the trust and faith that he will be there for all the rest of my sunsets.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any