(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Orlando, Florida

Hi there

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I like to keep things fun. I am serious when I have to be. Family and friends like to share their thoughts and problems because I am a good listener. They are important to me. I retired but was fortunate enough to find a job that has me working with my former co-workers. It keeps me busy. I love the outdoors-fishing, hunting, walking. I also love quiet time sitting on the back porch listening to the rain and reading. I like the movies if they aren't trashy and some are, l ike bowling. I also love to cook, (baking cakes, cookies, treats, plus dinners etc). I guess I inherited that from being a NY Italian. I spend time "keeping young" with the family. I like to keep active and enjoy life. I try to walk as much as I can. It's relaxing. I prefer walking at the park instead of the malls. I volunteer babysitting time at church. If I told you everything what fun would that be?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any