PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

42 | Orlando, Florida

The Fox Seeks a LOYAL Friend

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Gardening

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am seeking a loving, life long mate and a strong Marriage. I want my woman to also become my best friend who actually values a good strong LOYAL friendship and relationship. I want a woman who is not afraid to try new things, have fun, play tennis, photography, filming, going out for a walk and talking openly together. I want a woman who will be my very best friend, not just a typing buddy on the internet (that's a WASTE of my time). I want a woman who shares my same views and feelings in Trust, Honesty, Commitment, Devotion, LOYALTY and open communication. Those are the magic keys to any successful partnership and friendship in life. I want a woman who CARES ABOUT life, family and MAJOR POLITICAL ISSUES & ACTUALLY SHOWS SOME INTELLIGENCE, NOT just a "Pretty Face". This Fox is seeking his "Lady Fox". I am a very fun and creative person. Are you a creative person ? If so, let me know...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any