(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for another free spirit

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

All you really need to know is I'm awesome :) But since I have this whole box to write about myself, here's the basics. I was born and raised in New Jersey, and it is now my life's mission to break the "Jersey Shore" stereotype. Although if I don't watch myself I do say "tawlk" and "cawfee" from time to time... I'm a Pastry Chef, and I work at the Walt Disney World Swan and Dolphin resort. I love what I do, but my work doesn't consume my life. It's just a job. I LOVE being outside. Beaches, parks, springs, lakes, whatever. This world is too beautiful to be stuck inside buildings 24/7. I really enjoy a good night out. I dance, sometimes to the music that's playing, and sometimes to the beat of my own drum :P. I don't have time for negativity. Life is too damn short, so smile and be thankful for what you have! I'm extremely confident, but not full of myself. When it comes to music, I can get down with pretty much anything but country, (though I have been caught singing along to Garth Brooks 'I've got friends in low places' once or twice), but my taste leans a lot toward alternative. And I will never let Ska go. EVER. Reel Big Fish is one of my favorite bands, and probably always will be. Deal with it. :) Regardless of what this site tells you, I'm a Leo, through and through. I have several tattoos, all of which are usually concealed by my clothing. I figured I'd mention this right off the bat because in the past people have found out about them and been turned off. All in all I'm a happy, passionate person. I love life, I love adventures, and I'd love to find someone who wants to share it with me. If anything I've said has caught your interest, I'd love to hear from you :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral