(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Want romance & fun! Life is to short not to Love!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I am fun loving and very devoted single father who is looking to be with a person who wants the same things out of life as I do. I want to be with someone who really wants to enjoy life. I think I am an 8.5 (on a scale of 10.0) but working on getting back to the 9.5 as I should be. I'll never be a 10 because life is way to short to spend all of your non-working time in the gym and not out enjoying the world we live in. I am a simple guy with varied taste. From going to the symphony to dancing the night away to awesome dance music of today. I do not do drama! I am about enjoying life. If you feel that you can keep up with me. Give me a ring. . So if I meet your match criteria and you match mine, then let's see about a first interaction. Who knows where things could lead.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any