(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Enjoy LIfe!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports




in her own words...

I like to play. I would rather be doing something fun than watching something fun. I am very active, but not an athlete, meaning I like to do most all activities but would not pretend to be an expert:) I don’t want to be around mean, rude or negative people. I feel that I have done the hard stuff, now I am ready to enjoy the play time and laugh a lot. I love life, enjoy people and am very thankful for everyone in my life. I am optimistic enough to find the good in all of life’s lessons. I believe life is about living and enjoying. I feel like I have done all the hard things, now I am looking to play hard and laugh a lot! I have been accused of “always” looking to have fun; I say what’s wrong with that! I am really new at this. I have been single approximately six weeks since I was in kindergarten. Don’t let this scare you. I am not looking to get married anytime soon, maybe never. I am attractive to a manly man. I want a confident man that knows how to “fix” things, a man that has a good since of direction and does not mind taking the lead. I would love a man that I feel safe with in the woods, knows to open the door for a lady, would never think of cursing at me, and definitely does not smoke or use the “N” word. Education is important to me, but it does not have to be formal education. I greatly admire and respect self-education; it shows drive to grow for oneself. I love to get out and workout…I am defiantly one of those people that like to earn my Margarita, chips and salsa. I have a strong moral compass. I have a very diverse group of friends, and they all have qualities that admire and I look to posses for myself. My friends swear I am one of a kind for being an only child. I can be selfless, and I am very thoughtful and caring. I am definitely not the spoiled brat, expecting to get my way. I attribute that to the fact that I have always liked to play, and being the only child meant I didn’t have built in playmates, so...I l

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree