(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

The type of guy that can put a smile on your face

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

I just moved to FL so I guess I'm a newbie. I'm an outgoing person, definitely love to laugh & make people laugh, I'm caring romantic & Respectful. I'm mature for my age, most people usually think I'm older. I'm originally from Southern Africa & proud of where I'm from! I like travelling I've been all over the world (Europe, Africa) but there are some places I'd still like to visit. Currently in school for BMW Auto tech then Aviation Science at Embry Riddle Aeronautical University when I'm done so I'm definitely goal oriented & a lil' bit smart:) My passion is European Cars German Engineering but I love cars in general. I try to keep active at least workout 5days a week & I'm about to get back into playing Soccer, Tennis & Golf. I'm not the type to play games or do I have time for them or drama. I'm just honest and upfront & would like to meet someone who feels the same. I'm the type of guy that If I was in a room with 25 homies and my girl said "Baby can you rub my feet it's been a long day" I'd do it..Proudly!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any