(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

I am unlike any woman you know, have known or will ever know....

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a hardworking divorced mother of 3 wonderful boys who is seeking someone to share special times with... Right now I just want to date and test the waters with someone, potentionally leading to something more serious.... I am easy going, sweet and loving... I am also very caring and would like some who is considerate and empathetic to others.... I love a man who is respectful and loyal... He should be strong enough to be the head and wise enough to lead... He must have a reverence and respect for our Heavenly Father... He must also love children, because i LOVE children and prefer a big family (if he has children, they automatically become my children too)... Ideally: he's someone who loves to learn and also loves to teach (because I love to learn), he likes working on projects around the house (and would let me help), he likes basketball,football or soccer (and we can watch the game together), having fun is mandatory...and we ALWAYS do!!! So, drop me a line if that's you! We can have the relationship everyone dreams of!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral