(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

Acrobatic High Diver Seeks Romantic Super-Babe to Share Crazy Fun Life

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards







in his own words...

I am a former professional acrobatic high diver with an acrobatic world record to my credit on file at Guinness [quad reverse somersault 15 NOV 1982]. I also worked high steel construction for 10 yrs [1975-1985]. At age 20, I was the youngest iron worker on the construction and remodel of the Space Shuttle Launch Pad 1 [MAY-DEC 1977] -- then being prepared for the very first Space Shuttle ever launched -- The Columbia. My father was a rocket scientist for Lockheed Martin for 20 yrs, and my grandfather used to work for the Thomas Edison Company during the early 1900 s. I am currently recuperating from a broken leg, but, I plan to fully heal, fully rejuvenate myself, and then break my own acrobatic world record. I am also getting into real estate, hope to eventually start my own miniature theme park where tourists and Orlando citizens can comfortably interact, which features many venues including a high dive show, and with which I hope to make bundles of big money. I was an Art Major at the University of Florida, plan to sell my art on the internet soon, and also have a copyright on a very fun chess-like board game that I hope to mass produce and sell -- as soon as I get all the production details organized. I have privately studied nutrition, longevity, rejuvenation, and other related subjects, people say I am remarkably well-preserved, and I hope to post a photo of myself on this site soon so that you can judge for yourself. I am half German, half Irish. I have an intense interest in the Bible, I believe the Jews [and Israelites] are God's chosen people, and I believe the Bible is literally true. I'm a very pure-hearted artistic person, I love to draw, hope to study painting soon, and I am looking for a charming, reserved, refined, subtle, pure-hearted, romantic, athletic, physically fit Super-Babe to share my crazy life with. Fitness & good looks are important to me, so, please bear that in mind when responding. Thank You !!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral