(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

We don't know what is missing until it arrives...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts







in his own words...

Single after ten years. This was an amicable break up due to distance. Looking to write a new chapter in my book of life. I feel the worst prison is a closed heart. Chemistry=unexplainable magic. When it is there you know it. Then see if there is substance behind the chemistry and not driven by hormones alone. Important qualities-Athletic, masculine, professional, sense of humor, respect for others, and honesty If you have those qualities I'll bring them back to you. Drawn to clean cut, educate men. If you can hold a conversation on a long car ride we may be a match. We may also be a match if you're into health, fitness, travel, and the outdoors. I'm an Account Exec by day and a Farmer in my other life. Click with guys who are humble, and have a full life without being socially over obligated. I'm looking for someone with whom I can share all the great experiences this world has to offer, such as the fond memories I have of hiking in the mountains followed by a picnic on the banks of a stream in a meadow. Isn't it time you found a man of character? ...and I'm willing to share the remote.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral