(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Good Woman Seeks Good Man for Life Partner

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts






Watching sports

in her own words...

I am seeking the real kind of love that is genuine and lasting. I have a lot to offer, have never been married or had children, I am a very young “47”, still act and feel like 25, I have been very blessed in my life, have a great job, live independently, healthy, fun, silly, love to laugh and love affection. I have a huge heart for God, kids, animals and good causes. I seek a man to be my partner in life to share the ups and downs and to make our dreams come true together. I have been single for awhile by choice but I am ready for love and ready to give my heart again. I like a simple life, I love to be happy and laughing. I work hard during the week and would like to share mutual interests and experiences together on the weekends and to have fun things to look forward to with the person that I am most excited to be with. Trust and honesty are very important to me. I want my best friend and to be close with the right person that will compliment my life and I will compliment theirs. I don’t need someone but I want someone. I would like to take the time to get to know someone, I am not in a rush and I am not looking for sex first, I am looking for love first. I believe in the old fashioned ways of courtship, I love romance, to be respected and treated special and I will give you the same in return. I want someone that is 100% available and that is looking to eventually settle down and that is not a serial dater. I am kind of a homebody and at times really like my space and alone time but would like to balance that out with someone that understands that and maybe is the same way. I want a man that I can respect, learn from and absolutely adore and love for the rest of my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral