PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dav

30 | Orlando, Florida

Hi

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

My name is Dave. (I don't understand why giving your real name isn't a requirement on here. Haha). I've been living in a Boston since the summer of 2012. Before Boston I finished my Masters degree and was working in Vicenza, Italy. I spent most of my life in Colorado, Florida, Texas, and California so I sometimes feel homeless when people ask where I'm from (although I am not homeless). Like most people I moved to Boston for work. As I continue to establish my career in academia, art, and architecture I look forward to meeting people I can share my interests with and who want to to share their interests with me. I'm willing to try anything once and enjoy discovering new things I'm good at and things I suck at. Although life's anomalies are the most exciting I like my day to day routine as well. I enjoy my job and I hope the people I am around also enjoy their jobs despite how tough things can get. I like to take out any built up aggression at the gym especially on the punching bag (this usually happens durning my lunch break after a morning meeting haha). It's sort of like an on off switch when I go there. I like listen to audio books and drink espresso when I get ready in the morning. I religiously go to Archie's Deli downtown almost every day for lunch but enjoy cooking dinner at home after reading during my commute home. I do enjoy a good drink with friends, paired with a bad but hilarious movie is probably the best, but going out can be fun too. I just think things could be a little better with someone to walk home with at the end if the night.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any