(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for love

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in his own words...

How can I say anything that hasn't already been said by thousands before me? O.K. I will start off by saying that I love the beach for sunrises or sunsets but I really don't care to take 'extremely" long walks - I'd rather dance! I actually love the mountains more then anything. Having a special woman in my arms in front of a fire and in a log cabin is so romantic. Are you still with me ? Great ! I am a true romantic at my core and I love to play outside the box. Life is too precious to not witness all of God's miracles. I want that special someone, in my life, who has passion and desire. Someone who loves when I kiss her neck as we work together in the kitchen putting together a culinary delight that will set the table for a candlelight dinner and heavenly bliss in the bedroom. I love to venture and discover new and exciting things. Keeping things "fresh" has to be a priority as is the woman in my life. i am Honestly , thoughtfulness and transparency are a must for both of us. Last but not least , Sharing God's love with each other is totally incredible so if you think you have what it takes - please get in touch with me - I am waiting !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any