(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

seeking for a soulmate

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I consider myself a man who enjoys treating the woman who captures my heart as if she were a treasure, because true love is something so rare it must be treasured. If I sound idealistic, perhaps it is because I'm a passionate person, affectionate, caring, and want to share my life with someone who loves to laugh. I'm intelligent, both people-smart and book-smart, well-spoken, and can carry on a conversation with anyone. I'm one of those laid-back guys with an easy-going demeanor who is known for my quick wit. I take the important seriously and treat everyone with respect. I also know when to laugh off situations an uptight person might not find humor in. Humor is as necessary to me as air and I'm looking for a lady who's as relaxed about life as I am. If you enjoy travel, have a good balance of traditional values and open-mindedness, and of course, is honest, sincere, and trustworthy, we should make a good match. More about me: am a Geologist and I do business on contracts basis with Oil producing company.....I could enjoy the next chapter of my life exploring new places and seeing the world. Life is an adventure and I"m hoping to find a sweet-matured woman to create great memories with. Let's start with a nice dinner and see where it goes from there!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any