(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind." ~ Dr. Seuss

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • It is important to respect authority
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in his own words...

Me: People always think I’m younger than I am, and I still get carded most of the time. I have two awesome, four-legged rescue kids. Very bouncy. I love music, movies, retro stuff and things with two wheels. Oh, and stuff that is totally out of proportion, like Oompa Loompas or those giant novelty sunglasses. You: You’re honest, and balanced. You know who you are, and are comfortable in your own skin. You love to make fun of the absurdity of life. You’re smart, fluent in sarcasm, and you know the difference between “your and you’re.” Things like that. You’re attractive, but not vain. I’m a sucker for expressive eyes. And nice teeth. I think you can tell a lot about how someone handles life by how they treat their teeth. But I digress... You love animals and have a kind heart. And when you see an amazing guy online, you send him a really fun email. That is you, isn’t it? If so, click a button or something so we can grab a beer at Epcot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral