(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

"Sexy Latina"

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports


in her own words...

My name is Sania Astacio, I'm 30-years old. I considered my self lucky of being from a latin family and very proud of my background and family values. I love to have fun and to meet new people. I don't believe in love a first sight. I enjoyed to read, dance and movie theaters. I'm looking for that special someone that has patience and it's ready not to only be a lover but also to be a friend. As i mentioned before i have children and need someone to understand that my children come first and that we are a package deal. I love to meet someone that has previous experience or or its mature enough to form a lasting relation that is based on trust. I Hate people that lye and are not considered of others. I need someone that has great family values.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any