(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Ms. N

51 | Orlando, Florida

"If You Can Dream It, You Can Achieve It!"

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am tough-minded
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Declaration to the World: This “PHAT MADAME” Is Large and In Charge! So Look Out World My Smile Is Contagious! My Dreams: I Would Like For Everyone To Achieve Their Own “Happiness’ " Are you looking for a very honest, easy going & mild mannered person with a great sense of humor? Would you like a kind generous person who generally speaks their mind, but knows how to LISTEN FIRST!!! A woman that understand when a man needs to be a man. Well, you have found her; my life style is quiet, no drama allowed. I try to always see the positive in any situation, and live my life the same way. Looking Forward to speaking to you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any