PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Daemein

48 | Orlando, Florida

been living in Orlando since mid OCT 2010 looking to meet friends and more and see what develops

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

.My Name is Daemein(pronounced just like in the movie"The Omen") my birthday is 6-24-68 I'm looking to make friends and ultimately a LTR I'm furry I smoke cigs and 420 I cuss drink sometimes and am a fun loving guy.I have chose to be celibate after my last relationship(Jan 1 04)because I'm tired of guys only talking to me and looking at me like I'm just a piece of ass I'm much much more than that I am not a sex addict that puts my self worth in mindless random sexual conquest it works for many other gay men but not me I am a very strong willed independent person I'm only submissive when it comes to sex I can cook clean(big fan of clorox) do household chores and have my own money (not much but I can work with it) I'm able to relocate eventually if I meet a good MAN I don't do the traveling for the first meeting been burned on that too many times I'm fun creative humorus smart loving caring but far from a doormat I do tend to let my partner make most decisions but hopefully he takes into concideration of my thoughts feelings and opinions before the final decision I know I'm able to make a good MAN happy and hope to meet people my mother says I've never met a strange I'm very social love having people around but also enjoy down time snuggled up on the couch with my MAN watching movies I have very eclectic tastes in movies music books and MEN I'm just your average everyday sane psycho hope to hear from some decent MEN . I like Roller Coasters /Amusement Parks ,Card and board Games Dinners and drinks with friends haven't been camping in years but would like to again sporting events anything in the public I enjoy so hope to hear from some decent MEN

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any