(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Happy & no drama !

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

A little about me... Honest, loyal, not into drama or games, independent, secure, respectful, love to have fun & exercise. Humble & down to earth. I'm french, been in Florida for 17 years but still has that funny accent !!! I have 2 sons (6 & 8) and they mean the world to me. I appreciate nice things & nice people but I'm not materialistic and I hate hypocrisy, liars & self centered people. About the one I'm looking for... I'm looking for a friend & lover with who I could share my life, a real partner I could count on & he could expect the same from me, a relationship made of trust, passion & fun ! I'm looking for someone who has same age children than mine so we could do things all together as a family ! Tend to like tall, muscular & athletic, light skin, light eyes, mature, in their 40-50's type of guys !!! No offense but I'm trying not to waste each other time and yes I'm picky !!! I know what I want & what I don't want, better be straight forward so we don't feed illusions & hurt people feelings ! I'd just like to add... I love going on trips, week-ends get away, the beach, dinner, movies. I love to be active & be outside ! Love to run & bike on a weekly basis. Good luck in your search and thank you for reading my profile ! PS: If you're not from Florida or live more than 30 mn from Orlando please don't contact me as I'm not looking for a long distance or occasional relationship but a close and frequent one ! Thank you !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral