(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

"I am looking for a relationship that adds depth to who I am - I am not a girl who prefers to be an accessory."

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out









Wine tasting


in her own words...

My name is Janet, I am a full time student... Studying chemistry, but very unsure about what I will do in the future. As for today I am just living one day at a time enjoying life. I am a INTJ : NTJs are introspective, analytical, determined persons with natural leadership ability. Being reserved, they prefer to stay in the background while leading. Strategic, knowledgable and adaptable, INTJs are talented in bringing ideas from conception to reality. They expect perfection from themselves as well as others and are comfortable with the leadership of another so long as they are competent. INTJs can also be described as decisive, open-minded, self- confident, attentive, theoretical and pragmatic. I work on campus as a Student leader, it has definitely allowed me to crawl out of my shell and appreciate the things and people around me. I grew up with both my mother and father, I am one of four children :-) HUGE FAMILY! Normally if I am not busy with school I am with family or friends. I love to read, I have pretty much read every book by malcolm gladwell.. I love harry potter! ( I haven't been on the ride yet :(..... For movies I love romantic comedies, action, syfy, and drama. I love all types of food and music :) For tv shows... I deeply miss lost and heroes although the last season of heroes was a huge let down. I love Numb3rs, Weeds, Fringe, Grey's Anatomy, House, and pretty much anything on hgtv, animal planet, and the discovery channel. I have a pup named Roxy, she is the most awesome human/dog you will ever meet. She is old so she loves to just hang out and cuddle...esp. on cold nights.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral