(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Carpe Diem

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m a guy who is happy for each and every day that I’m given. Enjoy what I do for a living and try to see the world with the mentality that the glass is half full. I am originally from colder climes, but have been in Florida for a decade. I’ve become mostly accustomed to the heat, but there are definitely times that I miss the seasons. I can be the active type, and yes, even the inactive type too. Spending time just relaxing, watching a movie or some TV or conversely go out to the pub to socialize, play some trivia, pool or darts, and just enjoy the atmosphere. I enjoy getting out for a run (especially when the weather is cooler), walk or even to the park to throw a Frisbee. Traveling is a fairly big part of my life. I love getting out of town to check out new places, and even some familiar ones. Chicago, Boston and Vancouver are a few of my fav cities, California is beautiful but I need to go back and see more of the Golden State. Seattle is exceptional in the summer (esp when the sun shines) What am I looking for ? A woman who is not only intelligent, but beautiful inside and out. Happy with herself and looking forward to even more. She should have a great sense of humor, can joke around and have that quick wit that makes me take notice. She is also comfortable in a pair of jeans around the house , or in a dress and heels for a night out. Drama free. What I mean is, everyone has baggage, just be sure its carry on sized and not checked baggage size. Of course, a woman who loves to travel, experience new cities, countries, cultures and just generally explore. Is this is you ?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral