PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Evelyn

44 | Orlando, Florida

“Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today.”

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Dear Friend, I am a single mother of two girls. I dont drink or smoke. I am very much in love with God. I am a lady that has not giving up on love I believe that God created the perfect man for me and he is out there somewhere., I've been single for about 3 years, just finding myself. I strongly believe that most relationships don't work because people do not take the time to heal from there wounds and learn to forgive one another. Lets be for real gentleman we are all looking for the same thing someone to understand us with no drama. In life i've learn that in order to get you must give. communication, compassion and respect is the beginning of a good start. I am a lady that has much respect for others. A persons word should be like a precious stone, it has a great value. On my spare time i love to go to the beach i find tranquility and peace there. I love to do out door activities i don't mind getting down and durty maybe go camping or having picnics in the park or just enjoying the fresh air, spending quality time with my family is very important. I love going to the movies, playing board games, spend time at home relaxing watching movies, i am just adown to earth kinda lady. There's more to tell but i will leave it for a serious conversation with the right person....................... I'd like to meet a gentleman that is romatic and that is going to appreciate and respect me. i am looking for my Knight, the gentleman that is going to sweep me of my feet. A gentleman that know the little things are the ones that count the most. someone that is willing to make time for a serious committment, someone that is caring, compassionate, willing to give love a chance, someone that is financially & mentally stable, physically fit, great sence of humor, warm, honest, a good listener, an overall positive person. A gentleman with integrity and honor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college