(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Seeking a serious relationship w/ someone special and very down to earth and funny woman. I definatly know how to treat a woman

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Im a very fun outgoing person, always like trying new things, I always like making people laugh, very good listener, loves just relaxing with someone special or going out on the town, whether that be dinner and movie, or dinner and drinks or whatever. Im a very hard worker and when i have time off i live it to the fullest. I would love to find a woman who is fun and outgoing, very easy going, attractive, game for anything, intelligent, funny, and affectionate. Family is very important to me and I would love for my ideal match to feel the same. One thing about me is I love working on my truck or anybodys car, I love teaching people about automobiles and fixing the issues that arise in them. I do attent alot of car shows and enter into a bunch as well, my ideal match would hopefully also like cars as a shared interest. I dont mind getting dirty and not affraid of busting some knuckles as they say. I love tattoos I have 6 and will probably be getting more. I like women with tattoos as well shows that their not affraid of making a statement and being seen. Seriously though, been out there and meeting serious people just doesnt happen any more, the interveiw process is getting old and I'm looking for some to have fun with and be my best friend. I'm prolly one of the most honest people you will ever meet and I hate drama, so dont bring it. Hit me up if you wanna know more about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any