PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Garry

55 | Orlando, Florida

seeking the right woman for me, A woman that will live with me for the rest of my live ....

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

About me and (maybe) you... Always up for an adventure, full of energy...great genes....lucky that way.Excited to soon find the woman that makes me laugh and turns me on. Can't wait to be amazed by the illusive spark that could develop into a lifelong love. I'll leave alot to be shared over time but I will say this much... I'm active and inquisitive, petite and fit.Lifelong sailor and explore my world and new places. I run and I enjoy time spent relaxing.... yoga class, hot tub, shopping, snuggling while watching a movie, conversation over a good meal.I walk my dog on the beach or spending alone time with you. That being said I will never turn down a glass of wine in the evening, Happy having a great time on a wine tasting tour. Ah yes, a complex man...go figure!.I'm a caring, loving man who knows how to make a woman feel like she's my hero and I want to be her King. I am comfortable with myself and by myself, although it would be nice to have someone share my life with. I love to laugh, ride horses,read, hiking, flyfishing, camping, biking, working out, opera, concerts, plays, movies, good wine and good company.. If u know u fit in the profile send me an email ....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any