PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shannon

42 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a friend first..

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am driven and determined to obtain what I want in my life. I work hard for what I have and reduce as much drama out of my life as possible. I want someone who is a hard worker but able to appreciate the small things that happen in life. I have lived all over the East Coast and grew up in Michigan but have called Florida my home for the past 12 years. While I am extremely independent I do like it when a man is a gentleman and will hold the door open for me! I am a single parent with an 8 year old daughter who takes up a lot of my time (as it should be). I am NOT looking for a father for her...she has one who lives out of state and he has no involvement in her life. While I have full custody I do get a lot of "me" time and like to send to spend tine with my friends by going to pubs, sports bars, wine bars, playing poker or pool (even though I'm not that great at either one), etc.. I have been single for almost three years now and I am ready to start the dating game again and possibly a committed relationship. I am looking for someone for me..a friend..someone that I can develop a lasting relationship with and not only be my best friend but someone who I can call the love of my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral