(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida


Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would say I am a caring, spiritural girl with an eye for adventure. I like to surround myself with positive people that make me laugh. When I have time, I venture off to exotic new places. My priorities are family, friends and career, in that order. If I don't find my pmatch on, then maybe I'll find a workout partner or good friend instead. Good conversation, good food and a quite evening in the arms of a special love is the best medicine for a lonely soul. I'm looking for a hero to rescue me from a lonely heart. I have a very full life with career, family, friends and travel..but I am longing for the right someone to share it with. I am attracted to men that are active, attractive (to me), intelligent, family-oriented, secure and are good kissers. I have a variety of intersts and commitments, so my ideal guy would feel equally comfortable in Levis or a suit. Someone that reads more than the just sports page and keeps abreast of current events would be a welcomed change. I like to give as much as get in a relationship. So, if your THE guy expect to be rescued right back!. And, in case I've sparked your curiousity and for you visual types, I've been told I'm nice looking. I've got dark green eyes, and blonde/light brown hair. But I hope people find the inner me more beautiful than the outer package. Write to me if your interested in learning more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral