PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Valerie

51 | Orlando, Florida

Calling all geeks!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am wired positive, confident, know what I want, very comfortable in my skin, level headed, logical, disciplined, and open-minded, totally see the humor in life, love to laugh and make others laugh, very affectionate with the right one. I am self sufficient. I work full time as a chef instructor. I am as much an educator as a chef. I have lived and worked in many places, among them, I lived in Munich, Germany for 15 years. Ja, Ich spreche Deutsch. I have twin 11 -year old sons whom I am raising alone; but I must add that I have plenty of help and as much down time as I like. I like to hang out at home or go out to local events; anything goes really. I very much like trying new restaurants and eating funky food. Staying fit is important; I work out 5 days a week. I have many wonderful friendships in my life, thus, I am not looking for someone to fill my free time. I am looking for a meaningful connection. I tend to connect well with someone who is analytical or academically minded. I tune into intellect first; a man who has substance and character and shows this in all he does is a definite turn on and then there’s chemistry- also important! The one thing I am not comfortable with is online dating, yet here I am… out of my comfort zone. Drop me a line if you want to talk or maybe meet for coffee.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral