(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Crazy Fun

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

Hi, I have a ton of interests and am not easily bored (unless watching golf, politicians grass growing or most baseball games-lol). I'm a musician, and songwriter, I sing and play drums. I teach Engineering to pay the bills but my passions lie with music and sports. I love to play and watch hockey and I also enjoy playing most other sports. I enjoy watching other sports occasionally. Love to play live and see bands live. Love to eat really good food, I'm from Chicago so go figure! love to laugh a lot and have been accused of doing it at inappropriate times-lol. Ok, Ya-I know this sounds superficial but at first glance looks are very important and I'm attracted to much younger looking guys. The hard thing is finding someone who looks or is much younger than me but still has the maturity, integrity and intelligence to be a responsible and caring person. Looks, maturity, integrity, intelligence and caring would be a great place to start. Thanks for reading!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any