(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Orlando, Florida


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

I attend UCF and I am about to go into my second year. I am on the UCF rowing team, so I like to stay in shape by going to the gym and trying to eat right but I enjoy food a lot. I love my family and friends a lot. I would do just about anything for them. They would probably say that I am funny, in a sarcastic manner and I am very caring. Also that I am an easy going person. If you are honest with me I will return the favor. I like to have a good time and I do not believe you need to have alcohol to have it. I like to have good wholesome fun with friends and anyone who to have fun. In a relationship I am looking for someone that can have a good time and laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any